Advertisement:

Airtel free 100mb

Discussion in 'Forum Rules/Announcement' started by Kinggame2, Jun 30, 2016.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    Kinggame2 Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1

    daniel9999 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 19, 2013
    Message Count:
    134
    Likes Received:
    3
    its not work joor

    Kinggame2 Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Not working on every sims...you can keep checking if it would work for you
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iwp GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    101
    on a sim I had no sum:
    Response = Dear customer, you do not have an active data plan.

    on a sim I had sum:
    Response = Your Balances are ....: wxyzMB till xx-Jul.
    .Dial *141# to buy data plans

    Hersi007 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 1, 2014
    Message Count:
    120
    Likes Received:
    29
    this code is to check your data balance..
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iwp GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    101
    just exactly what the op meant.....

    op quoted below:
    Just dial *141*7# to see if you are given

    point:
    op means use to code to check your balance if an awoof 100mb is there.

    shiffydeen Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    20
    Likes Received:
    5
    What's d point of having d mb when its not browsing
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    iwp GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    101
    do you have it?

    Shadow Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks

    Attached Files:

    • Forum Author
    • Guru Member

    Benjamin Peter Forum Author

    Member Since:
    Jun 21, 2013
    Message Count:
    509
    Likes Received:
    42
    Current Phone:
    Tecno F5 - Andriod 4.4 (Rooted)
    Funny gurus in the house...

    Kinggame2 Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Message Count:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Recharge if 100mb is not working

    shiffydeen Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 2, 2016
    Message Count:
    20
    Likes Received:
    5
    Yes I do
    • Guru Member

    ifex370 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    326
    Likes Received:
    40
    Your Balances are Bonus: 100MB till 05-Jul.
    2G Pack: 1885MB till 06-Jul.
    .You are on FREE SURF (160MB free, rate up to N2/MB). Dial *141# to buy data plans



    But I can't use it in 3G

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page